SDSA Elects New Treasurer, Board Members

The Stonewall Democrats elected a new officer and serveral new members of the Board of Directors during the January 2016 Membership Meeting.  Effective February 1st, those additions are:

  • Chris Forbrich, Treasruer
  • Ruby Krebs, Director at Large
  • Dee Villarrubia, Director at Large

Thank you to outgoing Treasurer Kevin Voelker & outgoing Secretary Jeanie Minor for their many years od dedicated service!


Copyright © 2013 Stonewall Democrats of San Antonio. All Rights Reserved. Political Advertising Paid For By Stonewall Democrats of San Antonio.